First Communion

First Communion Masses will be celebrated at St. Mary’s on Saturday, May 2 at 1 p.m. and on Sunday, May 3, 2020 at 10 a.m. and 12 noon.

Other important dates to remember are:

  • Parent Meetings:  Wednesday, October 16 at 6:30 p.m. or Saturday, October 19 at 10 a.m.

  • Enrollment Mass:  Sunday, October 27 at 12 noon

  • Teaching Masses take place in the Chapel at St. Mary’s Elementary School at 6:30 p.m. on: 

    • Thursday, January 9

    • Monday, January 13

    • Wednesday, January 22

  • Retreat:  Saturday, April 4 from 9 a.m. to 12 noon

  • Rehearsals will take place in Church at 6:30 p.m. on: 

    • Tuesday, April 28 for the 1 p.m. Mass on Saturday, May 2

    • Wednesday, April 29 for the 10 a.m. Mass on Sunday, May 3

    • Thursday, April 30 for the 12 noon Mass on Sunday, May 3

Click here for:

 For further information, please call the Faith Formation Office at (716) 683-8564 or email Sr. Therese Chmura, CSSF, Director of Faith Formation.