Meet Our Staff

Rev. Paul W. Steller, Pastor

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 17

paul@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Mario Racho, Parochial Vicar

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 25

mario@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Jerome, Permanent Deacon

 

dave@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

John Owczarczak, Permanent Deacon

 

john@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bob Over, Business Manager

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 36

bob@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Kwitowski, Principal, St. Mary’s Elementary School

 

(716) 683-2112, ext. 124

kwitowskik@smeschool.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Daniel Rinow, Cemetery Director (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 34

danny@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

Andrea Ross, Music Director

 

(716) 330-9182

andrea@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

Sr. Therese Chmura, CSSF, Director of Faith Formation

 

 (716) 683-8564

therese@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

Diane Zwirecki, APR, Communications Coordinator

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 24

diane@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Mary Kate DeMarzio, Events Coordinator

 

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10

marykate@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jane Dutro, Parish Secretary/Scheduler

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 12

jane@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

Carol Kwandrans, Parish Secretary (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10

carol@stmarysonthehill.org 

 

 

Heather Pierce, Parish Bookkeeper

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 14

heather@stmarysonthehill.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kevin Horvatits, Parish Maintenance

 

 (716) 683-6445

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joan Schmidt, Parish Housekeeping

(716) 683-6445