Meet Our Staff

Rev. Paul W. Steller, Pastor

pauls@stmarysonthehill.org

(716) 683-6445, ext. 17

 

David Jerome, Permanent Deacon

davej@stmarysonthehill.org

 

John Owczarczak, Permanent Deacon

johno@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Bob Over, Business Manager

 (716) 683-6445, ext. 36

bobo@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Daniel Rinow, Cemetery Director

(716) 683-6445, ext. 34

dannyr@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Andrea Ross, Music Director

andrear@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Sr. Therese Chmura, CSSF, Director of Faith Formation

 (716) 683-8564

theresec@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Diane Zwirecki, APR, Communications Coordinator

(716) 683-6445, ext. 24

dianez@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Jane Dutro, Parish Secretary/Scheduler

(716) 683-6445, ext. 12

janed@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Carol Kwandrans, Parish Secretary

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10

carolk@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Heather Pierce, Parish Secretary

 

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10

heatherp@stmarysonthehill.org

 

Kevin Horvatits, Parish Maintenance

 

 (716) 683-6445

 

Joan Schmidt, Parish Housekeeping

 (716) 683-6445