Meet Our Staff

Msgr. Richard "Fr Rich" Siepka, Pastor, Moderator of Family #9

716-668-8370 x 215

Bob Over, Business Manager

(716) 683-6445, ext. 36
bob@stmarysonthehill.org

Glenn Olejniczak, Principal, St. Mary’s Elementary School

(716) 683-2112, ext. 124
olejniczak@smeschool.com

Heather Pierce, Parish Bookkeeper

(716) 683-6445, ext. 14
heather@stmarysonthehill.org

Rev. Paul W. Steller, Associate

(716) 683-6445, ext. 17
paul@stmarysonthehill.org

Andrea Ross, Music Director

Becky Hoag, Faith Formation Director

Daniel Rinow, Cemetery Director (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 34
danny@stmarysonthehill.org

Jennifer Sparmo, Parish Secretary (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 12
jennifer@stmarysonthehill.org

John Owczarczak, Permanent Deacon

Kaitlin Scirri, Communications Coordinator

(716) 683-6445, ext. 24
kaitlin@stmarysonthehill.org

Kevin Horvatits, Parish Maintenance

(716) 683-6445

Carol Kwandrans, Parish Secretary (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10
carol@stmarysonthehill.org