Meet Our Staff

Rev. Paul W. Steller, Pastor

(716) 683-6445, ext. 17
paul@stmarysonthehill.org

Kim Kwitowski, Principal, St. Mary’s Elementary School

(716) 683-2112, ext. 124
kwitowskik@smeschool.com

Mary Kate DeMarzio, Events Coordinator

(716) 683-6445, ext. 12
marykate@stmarysonthehill.org

Joan Schmidt, Parish Housekeeping

(716) 683-6445

John Owczarczak, Permanent Deacon

Andrea Ross, Music Director

Becky Hoag, Faith Formation Director

Heather Pierce, Parish Bookkeeper

(716) 683-6445, ext. 14
heather@stmarysonthehill.org

Bob Over, Business Manager

(716) 683-6445, ext. 36
bob@stmarysonthehill.org

Diane Zwirecki, APR, Communications Coordinator

(716) 683-6445, ext. 24
diane@stmarysonthehill.org

Kevin Horvatits, Parish Maintenance

(716) 683-6445

Daniel Rinow, Cemetery Director (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 34
danny@stmarysonthehill.org

Carol Kwandrans, Parish Secretary (Not Pictured)

(716) 683-6445, ext. 10
carol@stmarysonthehill.org